Sa ‘Yo Lamang

I have such a long, meaningful history with this song, that when my spiritual director (and friend) asked if I would want to do a JMM (Jesuit Music Ministry) Cover, I immediately thought of this. Cayabyab’s Prayer of St. Francis was the artistic, musical choice; Sa ‘Yo Lamang was the choice of the heart.
How I wish I could post an english translation! But I do not trust myself to do so (and ruin the whole experience for you). Sending out an open request to Fr. Manoling Francisco, S.J.–an english translation, if you please? šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Sa ‘Yo Lamang

Leave a Reply

